Discover the featured wines

$55,000 raised for the community… Thank you!

Presented by

Partage Action
West Island Community Shares is a unique non-profit organization dedicated to helping West Islanders in need. With the help of caring citizens, companies and associations, we raise crucial funds for 40 local community groups. These groups offer help, comfort and support to residents with many different needs: food security, cancer, autism, at-risk youth, bullying, substance abuse, depression and suicidal thoughts and more.
100% of the funds raised goes directly to the 40 charities we fund because our Corporate Partners help to cover our costs of operations. Since 1998, we have distributed more than $10.9 million.
The West Island Wine, Beer & Spirit Show to benefit West Island Community Shares is an annual event that invites wine connoisseurs and those curious about wine to discover new and exciting products from the 4 corners of the world and right here in Québec. Since the first show in 2012, the Wine, Beer and Spirits has been a huge success and has hosted over 1000 visitors every year who come to discover more than 200 products, which 20% are made locally.
This year, the show will offer 2 experiences: Our VIP tasting- which gives access to unlimited tastings and food pairings from 3:30pm-6:00pm and the general public tasting which starts at 6:00pm and offers tastings by purchasing coupons and special evening activities.
raised since 2012
+ 0
visitors each year
+ 0
wines, beers and spirits to discover
fundraising objective

Thanks to the generosity of the following partners, we can offer recurrent funding to 40 local community group : SAQ – our presenting partner for the show, Desjardins – our main partner for the show and supporter throughout the year, Dilawri group– our espace cocktail partner, Les 3 Brasseurs – our local beer partner, Aqua Spa Lyne Giroux – our gold level partner and PME West Island – our silver level partner. We would also like to thank our event service partners, where without their continuous support we would have incurred extra costs: Chacun son vin, IGA Extra Ouest-de-l’Île, Maestro Communications, Paragraph, BJMédia, TC Média, The Beat 92.5, and Plani Concept Plus.

If you wold like to become an event partner, please contact Isabelle Prosnick at 514-695-8694 x 106 or by email :

Découvrez les vins présentés

Venez supporter votre communauté 

Une présentation de

Partage Action
Partage-Action est un organisme de bienfaisance unique avec la mission d’aider les résidents de l’Ouest-de-l’Île dans le besoin. Grâce à la générosité de citoyens, d’entreprises et d’associations, nous procurons un financement vital à 40 groupes d’entraide locaux. Ces groupes offrent de l’aide, du réconfort et du soutien à des résidents aux prises avec de multiples problèmes reliés à: la sécurité alimentaire, le cancer, l’autisme, les enfants et les jeunes à risque, l’intimidation, la toxicomanie, la dépression et les pensées suicidaires et plus encore.
100 % des dons reçus sont distribués aux groupes d’entraide grâce à des partenaires corporatifs qui aident à couvrir les frais opérationnels. Depuis 1998, nous avons redistribué plus de 10,9 millions de dollars.
Le salon des vins, bière et spiritueux au bénéfice de Partage-Action est un événement annuel qui a pour vocation d’introduire les adeptes et connaisseurs de vin à de nouveaux produits provenant des 4 coins du monde et d’ici même au Québec. Depuis sa création en 2012, le salon connait un franc succès et l’an dernier nous y avons accueilli au-delà de 1 000 visiteurs qui sont venus découvrir plus de 200 produits, dont 20 % provenait du terroir du Québec.
Cette année, la formule du Salon des vins offre deux volets : la dégustation VIP – qui permet l’accès à des dégustations illimitées à compter de 15h30 et la dégustation grand public – qui débute à 18h00 et offre les dégustations par système de coupons et activités spéciales.
0$
amassés les 4 dernières années
+ 0
participants chaque année
+ 0
vins, bières et spiritueux à découvrir
0$
objectif de cette année

Grâce à la générosité des partenaires suivants, nous pouvons offrir du financement à 40 organismes d’entraide locaux : TD – notre partenaire principal, SAQ – notre partenaire présentateur, Les 3 Brasseurs– qui nous fournit les bières locales, Aqua Spa Lyne Giroux – notre partenaire or et PME West Island – notre partenaire argent. Merci également à nos partenaires de services sans lesquels nous aurions eu à débourser pour les frais qu’ils ont généreusement assumés : Chacun son vin, IGA Extra Ouest-de-l’Île, BJMédia, The Beat 92,5, Holiday Inn Pointe-Claire, Infografilm et Plani Concept Plus.

Si vous désirez vous joindre aux partenaires de l’événement, veuillez communiquer avec Isabelle Prosnick au 514-695-8694 poste 106 ou par courriel : isabelle@partageaction.ca